• Stay With Me - Madilyn Bailey

     

    Hey ! En cette belle soirée de début de weekend, je vous propose de commencer un bon weekend pour ceux qui ont la chance d'en avoir... Bref voilà on est pas là pour déprimer, alors sans plus tarder, voilà la musique !

     

     

    I guess it's true I'm not good at a one night stand

    But I still need love 'cause I'm just human

    These thoughts never seem to go to plan

    I don't want you to leave me, will you hold my hand ?

     

    Oh, won't you stay with me

    'Cause you're all I need

    This ain't love it's clear to see

    But darling stay with me...

     

    Why am I so emotional ?

    No, it's not a good look, gain some self control

    Deep down, I know this never works

    But you could lay with me so it doesn't hurt

     

    Oh, won't you stay with me

    'Cause you're all I need

    This ain't love it's clear to see

    Won't you stay with me...

     

    Oh, stay with me...

     

    Oh, won't you stay with me

    'Cause you're all I need

    This ain't love it's clear to see

    But darling stay with me...

     

    Encore merci à translion.org pour son aide précieuse ! En attendant la prochaine musique, vous pouvez accéder à la traduction en cliquant ici ! ;)


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :