• Faded - Alan Walker

     

    Petite musique d'ambiance... pour célébrer les vacances ! Ouii je profite des vacances ! Courage à ceux qui ont repris les cours aha...

     

     

    You were the shadow to my light

    Did you feel us

    Another start

    You fade away

    Afraid our aim is out of sight

    Wanna see us alight

     

    Where are you now

    Where are you now

    Where are you now

    Was it all in my fantasy

    Where are you now

    Were you only imaginary

    Where are you now

     

    Atlantis

    Under the sea

    Under the sea

    Where are you now

    Another dream

    The monsters running wild inside of me

     

    I'm faded

    I'm faded

    So lost

    I'm faled

    I'm faled

    So lost

    I'm faled

     

    These shadow waters, never met

    What I needed

    I'm letting go

    A deeper dive

    Eternal silence of the sea

    I'm breathing alive

     

    Where are you now

    Where are you now

     

    Under the bright

    But faded lights

    You set my heart on fire

    Where are you now

    Where are you now

     

    Where are you now

     

    Atlantis

    Under the sea

    Under the sea

    Where are you now

    Another dream

    The monsters running wild inside of me

     

    I'm faded

    I'm faded

    So lost

    I'm faded

    I'm faded

    So lost

    I'm faded

     

    Encore merci à translion.org ! Vous pouvez accéder à la traduction en cliquant ici ! :)


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :