• Beautiful soul - Boyce Avenue

     

    Hey ! :) Aujourd'hui, on se retrouve avec une reprise de Boyce Avenue sortie récemment :)

     

    I don't want another pretty face

    I don't want just anyone to hold

    I don't want my love to go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

     

    I know that you are something special

    To you I'd be always faithful

    I want to be what you always needed

    That I hope you'll see the heart in me

     

    I don't want another pretty face

    I don't want just anyone to hold

    I don't want my love to go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

    You're the one I wanna chase

    You're the one I wanna hold

    I won't let another minute go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

    Your beautiful soul, yeah...

     

    You might need time to think it over

    But I'm just fine moving forward

    I'll ease your mind

    If you give me the chance

    I will never make you cry c'mon let's try

     

    I don't want another pretty face

    I don't want just anyone to hold

    I don't want my love to go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

    You're the one I wanna chase

    You're the one I wanna hold

    I won't let another minute go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

     

    Am I crazy for wanting you ?

    Maybe do you think you could want me too ?

    I don't wanna waste your time

    Do you see things the way I do ?

    I just wanna know that you feel it too

    Cause there is nothing left to hide

     

    I don't want another pretty face

    I don't want just anyone to hold

    I don't want my love to go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

    You're the one I wanna chase

    You're the one I wanna hold

    I won't let another minute go to waste

    I want you and your soul...

     

    I don't want another pretty face

    I don't want just anyone to hold

    I don't want my love to go to waste

    I want you and your beautiful soul

     

    Yeah

    Your beautiful song, yeah...

    Your beautiful song...

    Yeah

     

    Encore merci à translion.org pour son aide précieuse ! En attendant la prochaine musique, vous pouvez accéder à la traduction en cliquant ici ! :)


    Tags Tags : , , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :