• Be Somebody - Boyce Avenue

     

    On se retrouve avec le début du nouvel de Boyce Avenue intitulé Road Less Traveled  ! ^^

     

    My head feels tangled up like the headphones in my pocket

    Two words and you got me

    Two nights and you told me that

    Once the time is counting down it's impossible to stop it

    Three words that we need to save

    Three weeks till you move away

     

    So go

    Go

    Your heart has to be followed woah

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    Cause we've got all a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

    So please, be somebody with me

     

    Halls of magazines, left from two months ago

    I'm clinging, to old news, memories I'm scared to lose now

    I find reminders down so far under the bed

    Three worlds could have made you stay

    Three words that I left too late

     

    So go

    Go

    Your heart has to be followed woah

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

    So please, be somebody with me

     

    If you feel like running, the grass is greener inside your heart

    And I'll be there if it falls apart

    Love who you're becoming

    Sometimes we win but sometimes we fall

    Your story still remains untold

     

    So go

    Go

    Your heart has to be followed woah

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    Cause we've all got a dream

    Oh gotta be somebody

    Be someone

     

    So please

    Be somebody with me

     

    Encore merci à translion.org ! Vous pouvez accéder à la traduction en cliquant ici ! ;)


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :