• As You Are - The Weeknd

     

    Hey ! Voilà une petite exclusivité, mais également le boost de la journée ! ;D

     

    Baby, It's just me and you

    They couldn't see what I see in you (yeah)

    Cause I believe in you

    You're the only one I choose

     

    Even though you break my heart

    Even though you break my heart, baby

    I know what we are, our love's too young

    Even though you break my heart, my love

    I'mma need you, I'mma need, you, I'mma need you...

     

    Yeah, show me your broken heart and all your scars

    Baby I'll take, I'll take, I'll take, I'll take you as you are

    I'll take as you are, yeah

    Show me your broken heart to know your flaws

    Baby I'll take, I'll take, I'll take, I'll take tou as you are

    I'll take you as you are, yeah

     

    It's just ou and I, ooh yeah

    Just a phase in our little lie

    We can sex all night, ooh whoa

    I see the want to in your eyes

     

    But you know I'll break your heart, your heart

    Cause I know what you are, our love's too young

    Even though I'll break your heart, your heart

    I'mma need you, I'mma need you, I'mma need you

     

    Yeah, show me your broken heart and all your scars

    Baby I'll take, I'll take, I'll take, I'll take you as you are

    I'll take as you are, yeah

    Show me your broken heart to know your flaws

    Baby I'll take, I'll take, I'll take, I'll take tou as you are

    I'll take you as you are, yeah

     

    You know it, you know I know it, baby

    No, no, yeah, you know, you know I know it, baby

    You know, you know, you know

    You know, know

    You know, know, baby

    As I am, baby, won't you take me as I am

    As I am, as I am, as I am

    Baby, won't you take me as I am

    As I am, as I am

    As I am, baby, won't you take me as I am

    As I am, as I am

    As I am, baby, won't you take me as I am

    As I am, as I am...

     

    Encore merci à translion.org pour son aide précieuse ! En attendant la prochaine musique, vous pouvez accéder à la traduction en cliquant ici ! :)


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :